Steven Malcolm

  • Sale
  • Regular price $9.99

The debut release from mc/vocalist Steven Malcolm is an energetic blend of hip hop, R&B, and dance styles. This self-titled thirteen-track set features guest appearances from Andy Mineo, Hollyn, Blanca, and others.

1. Hot Boy
2. Fire
3. Party In The Hills
4. Six Four
5. Leh Get It
6. Vigorous
7. Feel Me
8. What Was You Thinking
9. Cereal
10. The Struggle
11. Waiting Games
12. Can't Take My Dream
13. Never Let You Go